This is understandably one of the most common questions about our services. Every day we hear from people that previously ordered services from other companies and had their social media account blocked or permanently suspended. This happens because other companies put profit over results by either selling large quantities of a service or selling low quality services(bots, fake followers, etc). This is why we do not sell any services or large quantities that can negatively impact your account. We are the only company that regularly tests every service package we sell just to make sure that only positive results are experienced. So the short answer to this question is YES all of our packages are safe to use!